AUSTIN (KXAN) — Each division in Texas high school football will have just two teams left after Saturday night.

Semifinal games started on Thursday and conclude Saturday for Class 2A-6A, and the teams in the Class 1A 6-Man finals have been decided since last weekend.

Below you’ll find all the semifinal games organized by date, and the scores will be updated as soon as the games finish.

The winners move on to the Texas high school football state championships, held Dec. 14-17 at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, home of the Dallas Cowboys.

Thursday, Dec. 8

Class 3A-Division I

Brock 21, Malakoff 10

Franklin 41, Edna 13

Class 2A-Division I

Hawley 34, Crawford 20

Refugio 24, Timpson 21

Class 2A-Division II

Albany 53, New Home 25

Mart 41, Burton 14

Friday, Dec. 9

Class 3A-Division II

Gunter 21, Canadian 20

Poth 51, Gilmer Harmony 28

Class 4A-Division I

Boerne 35, Tyler Chapel Hill 0

China Spring 33, Decatur 27

Class 4A-Division II

Carthage 42, Glen Rose 35

Wimberley 42, Cuero 36

Class 5A-Division II

Port Neches-Groves 42, Liberty Hill 14

South Oak Cliff 14, Argyle 6

Saturday, Dec. 10

Class 6A-Division I

Galena Park North Shore 49, Westlake 34

Duncanville 41, Prosper 0

Class 6A-Division II

Vandegrift 38, Katy 35

DeSoto 47, Denton Guyer 28

Class 5A-Division I

Aledo 17, Longview 14

College Station 33, Corpus Christi Veterans Memorial 7